Social responsability


We strongly believe that the right economic requests should be combined with social, cultural and environmental perspectives, with the aim of the sustainable development of our community on the planet. The Association for Italian-Kazakh Trade believes that organizing or supporting events of cultural nature means creating opportunities for interaction and dialogue. While you offer to the participants something that characterizes you as a person and citizen (be it a music concert, a book, a show, a master-class, a language course, or the support for a project for people in need), you create opportunities in which to raise awareness and make people appreciate the Italian culture in its widest and deepest sense. Since these events will be mainly aimed at people from other cultures and traditions, these events may represent an opportunity of a comparison with a different cultural model. We would like to cooperate in the creation of real communication channels among people, in an intercultural perspective. We support a position of openness towards other people, without preconceptions or prejudices, thus discovering different forms of thought and life, which is worth getting in touch with. By observing and taking part in different cultural models, we discover the differences and similarities, thus developing an attitude of appreciation, tolerance and cooperation that could lead to a more aware and deeper worldview. To this end, the Association is committed to supporting non-profit initiatives and organizations, which represent the integration between Italy and Kazakhstan from social, cultural and ethical points of view.

The Ark


The Village of the Ark. Every day, step by step, on the side of children. As a popular proverb (presumably of African origin) says "in order to educate a child, it takes a village". This is exactly the aim of the Ark: a place where children feel welcomed, so they can grow, every day. The Ark, a non-governmental, non-profit organization, operates in Kazakhstan with the aim of welcoming, educating, rehabilitating orphans and disabled children, allowing them to start working.

MASP - The International Association of Social Projects


The International Association of Social Projects is a non-profit organization, founded in 2002 through the initiative of young Italian and Kazakh young people, interested in social issues. A fundamental part of the work done by the Association regards education. Even nowadays, education is a highly relevant issue, which, even in the most difficult circumstances, allows to create new relationships among people. The Association's mission is to support and promote the development of human capital in Kazakhstan, with a particular focus on education and human rights protection, as well as the dignity of the human person in all its manifestations.

More info here:
l'Arca: www.larca.org
The International Association of Social Project

Founding members


Members Onlus


Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed by ewebsolution.it

СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ


Мы твердо убеждены, что правильные экономические требования идут совместно с социальными, культурными и экологическими инициативами, с точки зрения устойчивого развития нашего общества на нашей планете. Итало-казахская торговая ассоциация считает, что организовывать или поддерживать культурные или социальные события означает создание возможностей для деловых встреч и диалога. Ассоциация, предлагая всем участникам что-то, что характеризует вас как человека и гражданина (будь то музыкальный концерт, книга, игра, мастер-класс, языковые курсы или поддержка проекта для помощи людям в сложных ситуациях) создает возможности для повышения знаний и оценки итальянской культуры в самом широком и глубоком смысле. Поскольку такие мероприятия будут проводиться для людей других культур и традиций, это дает возможность богатого сравнения другой культурной модели с нашей собственной моделью. Мы хотим работать, чтобы создать реальные каналы связи и обмена между людьми с межкультурной точки зрения. Мы хотим поддерживать позицию, открытую по отношению к другой, без предубеждений и предрассудков в открытии иных форм мышления и жизни, с которыми хотели бы обмениваться. Наблюдать и участвовать в культурных моделях, отличающихся от собственных и обнаружить сходства и различия, тем самым развивая позиции оценки, терпимости и сотрудничества, которые могли бы привести нас к более глубокому и осознанному мировоззрению. С этой целью Ассоциация стремится поддерживать инициативы и связанные с этим коммерческие и не коммерческие деятельности, представляющие интеграцию между Италией и Казахстаном в социальном, культурном и этическом аспектах.

Ковчег


Деревня Ковчега. Каждый день, шаг за шагом, на стороне детей. Как народная пословица (предположительно Африканского происхождения) говорит: "для того, чтобы воспитать ребенка, нужна целая деревня". Это именно цель Ковчега: место, где дети чувствовали себя как дома, чтобы они могли расти, каждый день. Ковчег - неправительственной, некоммерческой организацией; Ковчег осуществляет свою деятельность в Казахстане с целью приветствовать, воспитывать, реабилитировать детей-сирот и детей-инвалидов, позволяя им начать работать.

МАСП - Международная Ассоциация Социальных Проектов


Международная Ассоциация Социальных Проектов - это некоммерческая организация, основанная в 2002 году по инициативе молодых итальянских и казахстанских молодых людей, заинтересованных в социальных вопросах. Основная часть работы Ассоциации относятся к образованию. Даже в наше время, образование является весьма актуальным вопросом, который, даже в самых трудных обстоятельствах, позволяет создать новые отношения между людьми. Миссия Ассоциации - поддержать и способствовать развитию человеческого капитала в Казахстане, с особым акцентом на образование и защиту прав человека, а также человеческого достоинства во всех его проявлениях.

Узнать больше:
Ковчег: www.larca.org
Международная Ассоциация Социальных Проектов

ЧЛЕНЫ-ОСНОВАТЕЛИ


Члены Онлус


Копирaйт © 2016. Все права защищены. Спроектирован и разработан ewebsolution.it